R$499
Type, ability kit, and permanence are unverified.
The observed MM2 of The Locust catalog lists nine developer products: Be the locust at R$99, Guilt at R$499, Organator at R$399, five Key packs from R$29 to R$120, and Revive at R$39. Names and prices are observed facts; powers, permanence, repeatability, and value-for-money remain unverified until the live UI explains them.
Each row separates a current answer from the evidence that supports it.
Type, ability kit, and permanence are unverified.
The observed spelling is Organator, not Organizer.
Duration and role assignment are not stated by the listing.
Return rules and item retention need the live prompt.
A listing proves the displayed name, price, and observed availability—not the entitlement behind it.
| Product | Observed price | Evidence | What the listing does not prove |
|---|---|---|---|
| Be the locust | R$99 | Observed | Duration and assignment behavior are not stated by the catalog name. |
| Guilt | R$499 | Observed | Product type, powers, and permanence still need live UI evidence. |
| Organator | R$399 | Observed | Spelling follows the observed product listing; powers remain unverified. |
| + 100 Keys | R$29 | Observed | Listed on sale in the catalog snapshot. |
| + 200 Keys | R$49 | Observed | Listed on sale in the catalog snapshot. |
| + 300 Keys | R$70 | Observed | Listed on sale in the catalog snapshot. |
| + 400 Keys | R$90 | Observed | Listed on sale in the catalog snapshot. |
| + 500 Keys | R$120 | Observed | Listed on sale in the catalog snapshot. |
| Revive | R$39 | Observed | Return state, limits, and retained items still need live prompt evidence. |
| Field | Guilt | Organator | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Observed price | R$499 | R$399 | Observed |
| Product name | Guilt | Organator | Observed |
| Type | Unverified | Unverified | Unverified |
| Permanent? | Unverified | Unverified | Unverified |
| Abilities | Unverified | Unverified | Unverified |
| Platforms | Unverified | Unverified | Unverified |
| Worth buying? | No conclusion | No conclusion | Unverified |
The name, observed price, and on-sale catalog state are available. Product type, monster identity, effects, controls, permanence, and best use are not verified.
The catalog confirms the spelling and observed price. Product type, ability kit, controls, permanence, and value are still open.
A price difference alone cannot answer value. Wait for the live confirmation text, entitlement duration, current ability card, and platform compatibility.
Match the exact name and current price in the Roblox prompt.
Read the visible effect or entitlement wording; do not fill gaps from a script page or a similar game.
Look for permanent, consumable, per-round, next-round, or probability language.
Check whether the result is owned, selected, equipped, credited, queued, or immediately used.
Know how to capture the receipt state and where to request support before spending again.
Check the full MM2 of The Locust Shop and Paid Powers state before rejoining, repurchasing, or turning one server into a permanent rule.
| Problem | Check | Next action |
|---|---|---|
| A product is missing or renamed | Current live catalog, server age, shop tab, and latest update | Use the live listing and treat this dated catalog as history; do not use a third-party purchase link. |
| A benefit is not obvious after purchase | Owned, equipped, balance, queued, role, and round states | Do not repurchase; record each state and contact official support paths. |
| The price changed | Roblox confirmation prompt before purchase | Cancel if the new price changes your decision and recalculate from the live amount. |
Guilt is an observed developer-product name listed at R$499. Its type, powers, duration, and platform behavior are not verified here.
Organator is the spelling shown in the observed catalog at R$399. Its exact role or ability kit still needs current live UI evidence.
Not confirmed. A developer-product listing does not by itself establish a permanent entitlement.
Sources for MM2 of The Locust Shop and Paid Powers are labelled by what each record can actually prove.
Used for this guide: Catalog prices were observed through 2026-08-28; prices can change.
Used for this guide: Confirms the exact experience, creator, PRE-ALPHA warning, nest setting, escape premise, and announced update direction.
Catalog snapshot observed through 2026-08-28.